Editorial Team

Editors in Chief

  1. Roberto Giral, Castillón/Universitat Rovira I Virgili, Tarragona, España / roberto.giral@urv.es
  2. Beatriz Pico González, Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla / beatriz.pico@upaep.mx

National Editorial Council

  1. Alfredo Cuecuecha Mendoza, Colegio de Tlaxcala / alfredo.cuecuecha@gmail.com
  2. Benito Ramírez Valverde, Colegio de Postgraduados / bramirez@colpos.mx
  3. José César Lenin Navarro Sánchez, Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo / cesar126@hotmail.com
  4. Abraham Sánchez López, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla / asanchez@cs.buap.mx
  5. Renato Salas Alfaro, Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México / rnt13@hotmail.com
  6. América Ivonne Zamora Torres, Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo / americazt@hotmail.com
  7. Reyna Minerva Hernández Vásquez, Universidad de la Sierra Sur (UNSIS) / reynaminerva@hotmail.com
  8. Alfredo Toriz Palacios, Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla / alfredo.toriz@upaep.mx
  9. Miguel Cruz Vásquez, Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla / miguel.cruz@upaep.mx
  10. María Catalina Ovando Chico, Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla / mariacatalina.ovando@upaep.mx
  11. Emmanuel Olivera Pérez, Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla / emmanuel.olivera@upaep.mx

International Editorial Council

  1. Samuel Freije Rodríguez, El Banco Mundial / sfreijerodriguez@worldbank.org
  2. José Luis Torres Chacón, Universidad de Málaga, España / jtorres@uma.es
  3. Jesús Rodríguez López, Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Sevilla, España / jrodlop@upo.es
  4. Antoni Vidal Suñé, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Reus, España / Antoni.vidal@urv.cat
  5. René Zapata, Universidad Montpellier2, Francia / zapata@lirmm.fr
  6. Sebastian Druon, Institut Universitaire de Technologie de Béziers, Francia / druon@lirmm.fr
  7. Bruno Vilhena Adorno, Federal University od Minas Gerais (UFMG) / adorno@ufmg.br
  8. Rogério Richa, Universidad Federal de Santa Catarina in Florianópolis, Brasil / rogerio.richa@yahoo.com.br